

Chhatrapati Shivaji Institute of Technology

Approved by: AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to CSVTU, Bhilai

2.1 Number of teaching staff / full time teachers during the last five years (Without repeat count):

Response: 66

Sr. No.	Name	Gender	Designation	Name of the Department
1	Dr. Santosh Kr. Sharma	Male	Professor	Mech
2	Mr. Sanjay Kr. Singh	Male	Associate Prof.	Mech
3	Mr. H.R. Chandrakar	Male	Associate Prof.	Mech
4	Mr. Budhdeshwar Kumar	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mech
5	Mr. Revendra Kr. Deshmukh	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mech
6	Mr. Pankaj Agrawal	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mech
7	Mr. Pradeep Agrawal	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mex
8	Mr. Leman Kr. Dewangan	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mex
9	Mr. Nirmal Kumar Pandey	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mex
10	Mr. Rajat K. Agrawal	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mex
11	Mr. Kawal Lal Kurrey	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mex
12	Mr. Deepak Sharma	Male	Associate Prof.	ETC
13	Mr. Shashikant Agrawal	Male	Assistant Prof.	ETC
14	Mr. Kranti Kumar Jain	Male	Assistant Prof.	CSE
15	Ms. Tanushri Chandraker	Female	Assistant Prof.	CSE
16	Mrs. Deepty Dubey	Female	Associate Prof.	CSE
17	Mr. Ritesh Kumar Kamble	Male	Assistant Prof.	Civil
18	Dr. Chandra Shekhar Sharma	Male	Professor	C.Skill
19	Dr. Shailendra Kr. Kushawaha	Male	Assistant Prof.	Chem
20	Ms. Sonal Dani	Female	Assistant Prof.	Maths
21	Mr. Shravan Kr. Mishra	Male	Assistant Prof.	Maths
22	Mr. Kalyan Sahu	Male	Assistant Prof.	Maths
23	Mrs. Dipti Sharma	Female	Assistant Prof.	Maths
24	Mr. Kamlesh Upadhyay	Male	Assistant Prof.	TPO
25	Dr. Padmini Sharma	Female	Associate Prof.	EEE
26	Mr. Ashraf Jafri	Male	Assistant Prof.	EEE
27	Mr. Anand V. Bakshi	Male	Assistant Prof.	EEE
28	Dr. Vivek Kumar Chandra	Male	Professor	EEE
29	Ms. Richa Tiwari	Female	Assistant Prof.	EEE
30	Mr. Prabhas Kumar Gupta	Male	Assistant Prof.	EEE
31	Mr.Shubham Kumar Gupta	Male	Assistant Prof.	Civil
32	Ms. Nidhi Sahu	Female	Assistant Prof.	EEE
33	Mr. Abhishek Kumar Gupta	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mech
34	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Ghosh	Male	Professor	Mech
35	Mrs. Simpal Rupchand Kawade	Female	Assistant Prof.	CSE



Chhatrapati Shivaji Institute of Technology

Approved by: AICTE, New Delhi | Affiliated to CSVTU, Bhilai

Sr. No.	Name	Gender	Designation	Name of the Department
36	Mr. Animesh Jain	Male	Assistant Prof.	Civil
37	Ms. Chadraprabha Dilliwar	Male	Assistant Prof.	Maths
38	Dr. Anurag Verma	Male	Professor	Mech
39	Dr. K. Sridhar	Male	Associate Prof.	Mech
40	Mr. Nishant Kumar Shukla	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mech
41	Mr. Sudeep Kumar Pradhan	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mech
42	Dr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mech
43	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Male	Professor	Mex
44	Dr. Deepak Singh	Male	Professor	ETC
45	Mrs. Nidhi Sindhu	Female	Assistant Prof.	CSE
46	Mrs. Aparna Soni	Female	Assistant Prof.	CSE
47	Mr. Keshav Kori	Male	Assistant Prof.	CSE
48	Dr. Suman Kumar Swarnkar	Male	Assistant Prof.	CSE
49	Mr. Dheeraj Kumar Ghaghre	Male	Assistant Prof.	CSE
50	Ms. Neelam Dewangan	Female	Assistant Prof.	IT
51	Mr. Leelkanth Dewangan	Male	Assistant Prof.	IT
52	Mr. Gurmeet Singh Vij	Male	Assistant Prof.	Civil
53	Mrs. Sumita Sengupta	Female	Assistant Prof.	PHY
54	Dr. Pratibha S. Kurup	Female	Assistant Prof.	Chem
55	Ms. Shikha Shrivastava	Female	Assistant Prof.	Maths
56	Mrs. Preeti Singh	Female	Assistant Prof.	Maths
57	Mrs. Manjusha Silas	Female	Associate Prof.	EEE
58	Mr. Nageshwar Pr. Chandra	Male	Assistant Prof.	EEE
59	Mr. Vivek Bargate	Male	Assistant Prof.	EEE
60	Mrs. Meghta Kataria	Female	Assistant Prof.	Mech
61	Ms. Anuradha	Female	Assistant Prof.	Civil
62	Mr. Deepak Kr. Yadav	Male	Assistant Prof.	CSE
63	Mr. V. Hemant Kumar	Male	Assistant Prof.	EEE
64	Dr. Abhijeet Ganguly	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mech
65	Mr. Rajnikant Patel	Male	Assistant Prof.	Mech
66	Ms.Trupti Suryawanshi	Female	Assistant Prof.	C.Skill